Welcom at GPS-Speedsurfing

More than 140.000 sessions posted covering 5.2 million KM by 5900 members from 59 nationalities.

shirt  GT-31                   

                      Check out the GPS Webshop for a GT-31 and cool shirts.

Special offer GT-31 including 3 month free Gold Member.

   WGPSSRC Official Record Holder: 10 sec run
NameChristian Bornemann
WGPSSRC record titleNational
Sponsor(s)Design Lessacher; Me, myself and I
Record Speed47.7 knots
Record DateWednesday, November 21, 2012
Record SpotLuderitz Speed Canal, NamibiaVirtual Earth
Record Board-
Record SailNeilpryde RS Racing EVO 3 5.5
Record Fin-
Platinum Supporter

A new version of GPSResults is available (v6.120), please download this version at:

With this version more information is uploaded to the site and your complete track will be visisble on a map. 


  Platinum Supporter
Platinum Supporter
Platinum sponsors
Copyright © 2004-2014 GP3S    All rights reserved